hospitalasebo.blogg.se

3ds theme codes 2015
3ds theme codes 2015







  1. #3ds theme codes 2015 install#
  2. #3ds theme codes 2015 generator#

Sometimes, when you are lucky, you will see that more codes are available. One caveat on the site’s service is the availability of codes. We tested the site and can confirm that the site is 100 legit.

#3ds theme codes 2015 generator#

So yeah, I may not have to wait to play many games nowadays, but I'd trade it all to hear a dial-up connection sound when I boot up my shiny new 3DS. A site named is a free 3ds eshop codes generator where you can generate download codes for eShop games that you can use on your Nintendo 3DS. Just hearing that menu music brings me back to spending untold hours playing Soul Calibur in high school. For just a few yen you can make your brand new handheld look (and sound) like a console from 1998. But the most amazing of all comes from Sega, which recently released a theme based on its beloved Dreamcast. Meanwhile, this Neon Genesis Evangelion one even plays the anime's amazing, hyper theme song. I'm in love with this Dragon Ball Z theme and I don't even like Dragon Ball Z. Just look at this adorable pile of sleeping cats, or this colorful theme based on virtual pop star Hatsune Miku. Japan, meanwhile, gets all of the good stuff.

#3ds theme codes 2015 install#

I've yet to come across a theme I just had to install because it looked so great. (My personal favorite is a smiling Slowpoke laying on a beach, yours for just $1.99.) But there aren't many that are really amazing. In North America, the options available are about what you'd expect: there are themes based on popular games, like Zelda or 8-bit Mario, as well as a whole lot of Pokemon. Thanks to an update back in October, Nintendo's handheld now gives you the option to spend a few dollars to spruce up the main menu of the device with a particular theme.









3ds theme codes 2015